top of page

Board of Directors


Joellyn Sullivan- Board Chair

David Bell- Vice Chair

Kimberly Grantham- Secretary

Eric Miller- Treasurer 


Galen Havner

Rachel Levine

Sache Crouch

Crystal Gilreath

Dr. Nichole Saulsberry-Scarboro


Amanda Myers

Vicki Cox, Executive Director of CAFE 

Courtnay Veazey, Pastor of IPC


Contact our

Executive Director


Vicki Cox

Executive Director 

Leadership Team

Vicki Cox, Executive Director 

Meet our Team

bottom of page